Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Woodham
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Communion
08:00Communion BCP
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Communion
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Communion
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Communion
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal