What's On

<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Saturday 2nd September 201717:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 3rd September 201708:00Communion BCP
08:00Communion
Monday 4th September 201712:15Mass at All Saints'
13:00Ladies Lunch
Tuesday 5th September 201709:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 7th September 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
Saturday 9th September 201717:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 10th September 201708:00Communion
Monday 11th September 201712:15Mass at All Saints'
Tuesday 12th September 201709:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 14th September 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
Saturday 16th September 201717:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 17th September 201708:00Communion
Monday 18th September 201712:15Mass at All Saints'
Tuesday 19th September 201709:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 21st September 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
Saturday 23rd September 201717:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 24th September 201708:00Communion
Monday 25th September 201712:15Mass at All Saints'
Tuesday 26th September 201709:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 28th September 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
Saturday 30th September 201717:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
<< August 2017