What's On

<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Thursday 2nd November 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 5th November 201708:00Communion BCP
08:00Communion
Tuesday 7th November 201709:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 9th November 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 12th November 201708:00Communion
Tuesday 14th November 201709:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 16th November 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 19th November 201708:00Communion
Tuesday 21st November 201709:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 23rd November 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 26th November 201708:00Communion
Tuesday 28th November 201709:30Taize Mass
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 30th November 201710:00Mass at All Saints'
<< October 2017