What's On

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
12:15Mass at All Saints'
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 4th January 201810:00Mass at All Saints'
Saturday 6th January 201817:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Communion
08:00Communion BCP
Monday 8th January 201812:15Mass at All Saints'
Tuesday 9th January 201809:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 11th January 201810:00Mass at All Saints'
Saturday 13th January 201817:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Communion
Monday 15th January 201812:15Mass at All Saints'
Tuesday 16th January 201809:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Mass at All Saints'
Saturday 20th January 201817:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Communion
Monday 22nd January 201812:15Mass at All Saints'
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
Thursday 25th January 201810:00Mass at All Saints'
Saturday 27th January 201817:30Vigil Mass at All Saints'
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Communion
Monday 29th January 201812:15Mass at All Saints'
Tuesday 30th January 201809:30Taize Mass
11:00Bible Study
19:30Loveday Singers Rehearsal
<< December 2017